Deleting your account does not automatically cancel your subscription. Make sure to cancel your subscription before deleting your account, otherwise your subscription will continue and you will keep being charged. You can cancel your subscription by removing the check mark behind the automatic renewal in your account. By doing that, your subscription will expire. You can find your subscription settings here.