That's up to you. If the automatic renewal option is activated, it will be renewed automatically for the chosen period. If you deactivate the automatic renewal option by unchecking the box for automatic renewal here, the subscription will end upon expiry of the term.

Please note that if you bought your subscription via iTunes or Google Play Store, you need to cancel it or unselect the automatic renewal there.