For Wilmaa Premium users, the recordings are deleted one year after recording. However, you can download your recordings to your iOS or Android device and watch them offline as many times as you want. To download a recording, click the download icon next to the recording.

With Wilmaa Free, the recordings are deleted 2 weeks after recording.

Under My Recordings, you can see which recordings are about to be deleted and when. Please note that you will not receive a warning before recordings are deleted.